HARMAN announces 3 new Learning Sessions for 20211 min read

harman professional training sessions
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

In 2020, as events shuttered due to the pandemic, we saw many entertainment technology companies make the jump to online learning.


(Our top-performing post of 2020 was Every Free Event Technology Training Class, Tutorial, and Workshop Being Offered During COVID-19)


Now that virtual events have really taken off, and live events are slowly coming back, we’re not seeing as many training sessions offered, but there are still a few companies keeping the trend alive.


HARMAN is starting 2021 off with 3 new learning sessions in their live workshop series with industry & HARMAN experts.

“HARMAN is thrilled to invite leading Front of House Engineers, Lighting Designers, Technicians and other knowledge experts in the industry to share workshops of their secret methods, tips and tricks.”

Training Sessions

man training session on laptop

WHY DOES MY CONSOLE DO THAT?… A BRIEF TOUR OF LIGHTING CONTROL HISTORY

Presented by Rob Halliday, Lighting Designer / Lighting Programmer
Tuesday, January 19, 11:00 AM CST
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM CET, January 20, 1:00 AM SGT)
More Info
Register

MOVING LIGHTS: THE ART OF PERFECT POSITIONING

Presented by Brad Schiller, Martin Senior Business Development Manager
Thursday, January 28, 11:00 AM CST
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM CET, January 29, 1:00 AM SGT)
More Info
Register

LIGHTING DESIGN FOR CONCERT TOURING – EFFICIENT WORKFLOWS AND APPROACHES

Presented by Roland Greil, Lighting and Production Designer
Wednesday, February 3, 11:00 AM CST
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM CET, February 4, 1:00 AM SGT)
More Info
Register

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Get weekly tips and updates delivered to your inbox.

Share this post with your friends

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *